Subscription payments are non-refundable. If you cancel during the 7-day free trial you will not be charged.
If you cancel after the 7-day free trial you will not be charged any further renewal payments and you will continue to have access to the membership content in the app until the end of your subscription period. You can cancel your subscription anytime.
Find out how to cancel here.