You can cancel your gabby coaching app subscription’s auto-renewal or free trial at any time. You will continue to have access to content until the subscription's expiration date.
Here are the steps to turn off auto-renewal for subscriptions purchased through the gabby coaching mobile app and Apple:
- Tap 'Profile' icon on your app's Home screen in the top right of your screen.
- Tap the 'Settings' gear icon in the top right corner of your screen.
- Tap ‘manage subscription’
- Tap ‘manage subscription’ at the bottom of your screen
- Tap “Gabby-Coaching & Meditation”
- Tap "gabby coaching app" from this menu and then select “Cancel Free Trial” or "Cancel Subscription." If you cancel, your subscription will stop at the end of the current billing cycle.
Please note: If you don’t see the option to cancel your subscription, it may already be canceled and won't be renewed. If the subscription recently expired, you should see an expiration date. If you recently canceled the subscription, you should see the date through which you'll have access to the app.
You can also view these instructions on Apple's help website here: https://support.apple.com/en-us/ht202039
Cancel Subscription via Google
Cancel Subscription via website