You can cancel your gabby coaching app subscription’s auto-renewal or free trial at any time. You will continue to have access to content until the subscription's expiration date.
To cancel your gabby coaching app subscription:
- Tap 'Profile' icon on your app's Home screen in the top right of your screen.
- Tap the 'Settings' gear icon in the top right corner of your screen.
- Tap 'manage subscription', next ...
- Tap ‘manage subscription’ at the bottom of your screen
- You’ll be redirected to our website, from here …
Log into gabbybernstein.com, then go to the "my account" in the top right corner and select "manage subscriptions."
This section will also show you when your account is set to renew or expire.
If your subscription status is still active, you will see your subscription “renewal date” and you will also see the "Cancel Subscription" option at the bottom of the page. Click "cancel subscription" to turn off your auto-renewal.
If your auto-renewal is turned off, you will see your subscription “End date". You may also see the option to “reactivate” subscription.
Please note: If your subscription was paid through Apple/iTunes or Google Play, we will not be able to show you whether your subscription is set to renew, because Apple and Google do not allow us to access your membership payment information. You can read more about how to cancel your renewal with Apple or Google in these articles:
I signed up via Apple Store
I signed up via Google Playstore